Resolution of the Meeting held on 7th December 2023

This Special Meeting was held in the presence of IQAC Co-ordinator Dr. Srabani Roy

.We are accepting the resolution of the previous meeting

. For the up- coming $23^{\rm rd}$ December Get together the following work division has suggested

Members who will be responsible for taking signatures of retired teachers & distribution of books & flowers

- 1.Doly Shaw
- 2.Sramana Roy Barman
- 3.Mithu Biswas
- 4.Sudip Mondal
- 5.Partha Sarathi Bera
- 6.Sawati De Mondal
- 7. Shirshendu Mukherjee
- 8.Rimjhim Roy

Geo-tag Photography:-

- 1.Somnath Das
- 2. Tapas Soren

Book Decoration:-

- 1. Nandini Mukherjee
- 2. Aminudin Seikh
- 3.Nima Doma Lama
- 4.Moon Jana

Invitation committee:-

- 1.Amitava Ghosh
- 2.Lopamudra Mukherjee
- 3.Mousumi Roy



He Sparsha

Members present in the meeting 7th Doc 2013

1. Manorama Challeje

2. Paromità Chaudhi

3. Sommath Des

4. Nina lama

5. Mithubisions (Botany)

6. Shimunda Mulcheyer

7. Ringhim Ray.

8, DOIZ ENOW

9. Poritishit Dutta

10. Chroman Roy Barnon

11. Sankar chambra lans

12 Rohl Mondel

the Wirmalyn Chakrabory

15. Tafon Kiman Ry

16 · Parthasaratti Bers

17. Moon Sana

18. Maulisi Chathfedlyry 19. Subbassi Ghosh.

20. Sandith Sagar

21. Dupohamanehakonbook

22. Doulani Ulan

23. Anitary Short

Ly Nandini Mukherjee.

25. Baswali de Mondal.

26. Mong Barman

27. Nima lama